rss

Alessandro d'Episcopo pianist

Alessandro d'Episcopo. Concerts 2009

Friday, 11 December

Alessandro d`Episcopo Piano Solo

Palace Hotel, Luzern - 21:00

Wednesday, 9 December

Standard Edition, with David Angel - sax

Esse Bar, Winterthur - 18:00

Thursday, 3 December

Elmar Frey Sextet

Bird's Eye, Basel - 20:30

Tuesday, 1 December

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Seebar, KKL, Luzern - 20:30

Sunday, 29 November

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Waldenser Kirche, Zuerich - 19:00

Tuesday, 17 November

Christian Wallner Band

Klein Theater Luzern - 20:30

Thursday, 12 November

Alessandro d`Episcopo Piano Solo

Moncalieri Jazz Festival, Moncalieri, Italy - 21:00

Saturday, 7 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz Club Thalwil, Hotel Sedartis, Thalwil - 20:00

Friday, 6 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz Club Buelach, Buelach - 20:00

Thursday, 5 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz Club, Rohrdorf - 20:00

Wednesday, 4 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz in der Fabrik, Winterthur - 20:00

Tuesday, 3 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Widder Bar, Zuerich - 20:00

Monday, 2 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Ascona Jazz Club, Ascona - 20:00

Sunday, 1 November

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Restaurant Aarhof, Olten - 11:00

Saturday, 31 October

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz Club Herisau, Herisau - 20:30

Friday, 30 October

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Jazz Tone, Lörrach, Germany - 20:00

Thursday, 29 October

JMR4 with Peter Appleyard and Bucky Pizzarelli

Segibeiz, Murg - 20:00

Friday, 23 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Trattoria and Soul, Zürich - 21:00

Thursday, 22 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Trattoria and Soul, Zürich - 21:00

Wednesday, 21 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Jazz Lake im Theater Ticino, Wädenswil - 20:30

Saturday, 17 October

Tullio De Piscopo New Project

Up Stroke Jazz Club, Naples, Italy - 22:30

Friday, 16 October

Tullio De Piscopo New Project

Ciampino Jazz Festival, Ciampino, Rome, Italy - 20:00

Thursday, 8 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo Piano Solo

Music Conservatory, Larissa, Greece - 20:00

Friday, 2 October

Standard Edition, with David Angel - sax

Esse Bar, Winterthur - 18:00

Saturday, 26 September

Elmar Frey Sextett

Villa Grünfels, Jona - 20:30

Friday, 25 September

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Jazz in Der Waag, Bad Zurzach - 21:00

Friday, 4 September

Tullio De Piscopo New Project

Jazz Festival Sorrento, Italy - 20:00

Wednesday, 2 September

Alessandro d`Episcopo Piano Solo

Jazz Festival Sorrento, Italy - 20:00

Monday, 10 August

Tullio De Piscopo New Project

Jazz Festival Serre, Italy - 21:00

Thursday, 6 August

Tullio De Piscopo New Project

Jazz Festival Serravalle, Italy - 22:00

Saturday, 25 July

Patrick Bianco Quintet

Jazz Festival Estavayer - Le - Lac - 19:00

Friday, 3 July

J.M. Rhythmn Four

GDI Institut, Rueschlikon - 18:00

Thursday, 25 June

J.M. Rhythmn Four

Nachtigall, Zürich - 21:00

Thursday, 18 June

J.M. Rhythmn Four

Nachtigall, Zürich - 21:00

Friday, 15 May

Joe Baccara Quintet

Basel - 20:00

Sunday, 10 May

Alex Felix Quintet

Weiningen - 11:00

Friday, 8 May

Alex Felix Quintet

Salzhaus Brugg - 20:30

Thursday, 30 April

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Trattoria and Soul, Zürich - 20:30

Tuesday, 7 April

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio with David Angel - sax

Seebar KKL, Luzern - 20:30

Monday, 30 March

Valli Mayer Quartet

MO Jazz, Kalanderplatz 1, Zürich - 20:00

Saturday, 14 March

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Jazzclub Allmend, Oberengstringen - 20:00

Tuesday, 3 March

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Seebar, Luzern - 20:30

Sunday, 22 February

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

Montana Saal, Davos - 18:30

Thursday, 19 February

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio

La Marotte, Affoltern Am Albis - 20:30

Friday, 6 February

Christof Grab Sonny Side Up

Trattoria And Soul, Zürich - 20:30

Thursday, 5 February

Christof Grab Sonny Side Up

Trattoria And Soul, Zürich - 20:30

Tuesday, 3 February

Christof Grab Sonny Side Up

Seebar KKL, Luzern - 20:30

Monday, 2 February

Christof Grab Sonny Side Up

AVO Bar, Bad Ragaz - 20:30

Saturday, 31 January

J.M.Rhythm Four

Jazzclub Bülach, Bülach - 20:30

Thursday, 29 January

Christof Grab Sonny Side Up

Esse Bar, Winterthur - 20:30

Tuesday, 20 January

Alessandro d`Episcopo Trio feat. Otmar Kramis: sax

Seebar, Luzern - 20:30

Saturday, 10 January

J. M. Rhytmn Four

Theater Stok, Zürich - 20:00


Contact information

Meet me on Facebook

© Alessandro d’Episcopo 2017 / created by design4music.org