rss

Alessandro d'Episcopo pianist

Alessandro d'Episcopo. Concerts 2008

Thursday, 25 December

Alessandro d'Episcopo solo piano

Esse Bar, Winterthur - 20:00

Tuesday, 9 December

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio feat. Nat Su: alto sax

Live at Seebar, Luzern - 20:00

Thursday, 4 December

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Baden, Theater Brennpunkt - 20:15

Sunday, 30 November

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Waldenser Kirche Zürich - 19:00

Thursday, 27 November

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Baden, Theater Brennpunkt - 20:15

Friday, 21 November

J.M.Rhytm Four

Stadthaus, Dietikon - 20:00

Thursday, 13 November

Alessandro d'Episcopo / Jürg Morgenthaler Duo

Morgenthaler Duo La Marotte, Affoltern a.Albis - 20:00

Tuesday, 11 November

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Live at Seebar, Luzern - 20:00

Sunday, 9 November

J.M.Rhythm Four + Charito

Jazz O Rama, Uster - 11:15

Saturday, 8 November

J.M.Rhythm Four + Charito

Jazz Live Aarau, Spaghetti Factory - 16:00

Saturday, 8 November

J.M. Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Thalwil, Sedartis - 20:00

Friday, 7 November

J.M. Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Bülach Jazz Inn - 20:00

Thursday, 6 November

J.M. Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Basel, Bird's Eye - 20:00

Sunday, 2 November

J.M. Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Olten, Jazz im Aarhof - 20:00

Saturday, 1 November

J.M. Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Chur, Jazzclub - 20:00

Friday, 31 October

J.M. Rhythm Four

Vlokshaus, Zürich - 20:15

Tuesday, 28 October

J.M.Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Golf Club, Zumikon - 20:15

Monday, 27 October

J.M.Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Baden, Rest. Isebähnli - 20:15

Sunday, 26 October

J.M.Rhythm Four + Charito (voc)

Winterthur, Stadttheater - 11:00

Jürg Morgenthaler as, Roman Dylag b, Pius Baschnagel dr
Friday, 24 October

J.M. Rhythm Four

Niederwil - 20:00

Tuesday, 21 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo, Roberto Bossard, D. Schenker, Roman Schwaller + The Trio

Live At Seebar, Luzern - 20:00

Tuesday, 14 October

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Zürich, Grand Hotel Dolder, Dolder im Jazz - 19:30

Monday, 29 September

J.M. Rhythm Four

Bülach Jazz Inn - 20:00

Jürg Morgenthaler as, Roman Dylag b, Pius Baschnagel dr
Friday, 26 September

Alessandro d'Episcopo, Jürg Morgenthaler, Reggie Johnson

Live At Ono Bühne, Bern - 20:00

Friday, 5 September

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Esse Bar Winterthur - 20:00

Hämi Hämmerli, b, Elmar Frey, dr
Saturday, 23 August

Richard Jasinski (s) Quartet

Schwyz - 20:00

Rätus Flisch b, Tony Renold dr
Wednesday, 2 July

J.M. Rhythm Four+ Peter Appleyard

Ascona Jazz Festival - 20:00

Jürg Morgenthaler as, Roman Dylag b, Pius Baschnagel dr
Friday, 23 May

Alessandro d'Episcopo Piano Solo

Zürich, Kunsthaus - 18:30

Thursday, 22 May

Alessandro d'Episcopo with Gabriela Tanner, Roman Dylag

Gabriela Tanner, Roman Dylag Zürich, ZKB - 21:00

Thursday, 15 May

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Zürich, Trattoria And Soul - 21:00

Friday, 2 May

Alessandro d'Episcopo Piano Solo

Hotel Palace, Luzern - 21:00

Thursday, 17 April

Standard Edition

Winterthur - 20:00

mit David Angel s, Marc Halbheer dr, Leon Duncan b
Sunday, 13 April

Standard Edition

Schaffhausen - 20:00

mit David Angel s, Marc Halbheer dr, Leon Duncan b
Wednesday, 9 April

Alessandro d'Episcopo with Big Band Project "Concert in Jazz"

Chollerhalle Zug - 20:00

Friday, 4 April

Alessandro d'Episcopo Trio

Viel Jazz Festival, Zug - 20:00

mit Hämi Hämmerli, b, Elmar Frey, dr
Saturday, 29 March

Alessandro d'Episcopo Piano Solo

Privatkonzert, Zürich - 20:00

Saturday, 8 March

KeyBone

Musikmesse Friedrichshafen, Deutschland - 13:00

Alessandro d'Episcopo - piano, Stephan Schlegel - trombone


Contact information

Meet me on Facebook

© Alessandro d’Episcopo 2017 / created by design4music.org